Sale Results

Details of past Timber Auction sales are available below.

Filter Results:
  1. Show all
  2. December 2017
  3. November 2017
  4. October 2017
  5. September 2017
  6. August 2017
  7. July 2017
  8. June 2017
  9. May 2017
  10. April 2017
  11. March 2017
  12. February 2017
  13. January 2017

Auctions

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 24th May 2017 15:00:00 Elm Sawlogs 1707hft View Results

Tenders

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 6th December 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 20,000t View Results
Thursday 5th October 2017 16:00:00 Standing and roadside timber 5875t View Results
Wednesday 27th September 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 32,000 View Results
Wednesday 16th August 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 700 t View Results
Wednesday 26th July 2017 16:00:00 Standing softwood 2000t View Results
Wednesday 14th June 2017 16:00:00 Oak and mixed sawlogs at roadside 13,021 hft View Results
Wednesday 26th April 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber View Results
Wednesday 12th April 2017 14:00:00 Hardwood sawlogs and hardwood firewood 14, 000hft View Results
Wednesday 15th March 2017 14:00:00 Roadside hardwood sawlogs and firewood 6000 hft and 500t View Results
Wednesday 8th March 2017 14:00:00 Roadside hardwood sawlogs 7400hft View Results
Wednesday 15th February 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 44,000 tonnes View Results