Sale Results

Details of past Timber Auction sales are available below.

Filter Results:
  1. Show all
  2. May 2019
  3. April 2019
  4. March 2019
  5. February 2019
  6. January 2019
  7. December 2018
  8. November 2018
  9. October 2018
  10. September 2018
  11. August 2018
  12. July 2018
  13. June 2018

Auctions

Sorry we currently do not have any auctions

Tenders

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 17:00:00 Standing spruce in central scotland 8150t View Results
Wednesday 24th April 2019 15:00:00 Standing softwood and roadside hardwood 15,750t View Results
Wednesday 13th March 2019 15:00:00 Standing and Roadside Timber 5000T View Results
Wednesday 30th January 2019 14:00:00 Standing and Roadside Timber 15,000t View Results
Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 45,000 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 28th November 2018 14:00:00 Standing and Roadside Timber View Results
Wednesday 31st October 2018 14:00:00 Standing and roadside timber 10,000 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 26th September 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 10000 View Results
Wednesday 18th July 2018 15:00:00 Standing and roadside timber View Results
Wednesday 27th June 2018 14:30:00 Standing and Roadside Timber 12,700m3 obs View Results
Monday 4th June 2018 12:00:00 Standing softwood 6500t View Results
Wednesday 30th May 2018 14:00:00 Standing and Roadside Timber 11500 tonnes View Results