Sale Results

Details of past Timber Auction sales are available below.

Filter Results:
  1. Show all
  2. January 2022
  3. December 2021
  4. November 2021
  5. October 2021
  6. September 2021
  7. August 2021
  8. July 2021
  9. June 2021
  10. May 2021
  11. April 2021
  12. March 2021
  13. February 2021

Auctions

Sorry we currently do not have any auctions

Tenders

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 15th December 2021 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 3000 View Results
Wednesday 10th November 2021 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber View Results
Wednesday 6th October 2021 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber View Results
Wednesday 1st September 2021 14:00:00 Standing softwood 350t View Results
Friday 30th July 2021 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 2000T View Results
Wednesday 30th June 2021 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 3,000T View Results
Wednesday 26th May 2021 16:00:00 Standing and felled timber 45,000T View Results
Wednesday 28th April 2021 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 20,000T View Results
Wednesday 31st March 2021 14:00:00 Standing softwood crops 92,000t View Results
Wednesday 10th March 2021 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 15,000t View Results
Wednesday 24th February 2021 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber 3300t View Results
Wednesday 27th January 2021 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber View Results