Sale Results

Details of past Timber Auction sales are available below.

Filter Results:
  1. Show all
  2. October 2017
  3. September 2017
  4. August 2017
  5. July 2017
  6. June 2017
  7. May 2017
  8. April 2017
  9. March 2017
  10. February 2017
  11. January 2017
  12. December 2016
  13. November 2016

Auctions

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 24th May 2017 15:00:00 Elm Sawlogs 1707hft View Results

Tenders

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Thursday 5th October 2017 16:00:00 Standing and roadside timber 5875t View Results
Wednesday 27th September 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 32,000 View Results
Wednesday 16th August 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 700 t View Results
Wednesday 26th July 2017 16:00:00 Standing softwood 2000t View Results
Wednesday 14th June 2017 16:00:00 Oak and mixed sawlogs at roadside 13,021 hft View Results
Wednesday 26th April 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber View Results
Wednesday 12th April 2017 14:00:00 Hardwood sawlogs and hardwood firewood 14, 000hft View Results
Wednesday 15th March 2017 14:00:00 Roadside hardwood sawlogs and firewood 6000 hft and 500t View Results
Wednesday 8th March 2017 14:00:00 Roadside hardwood sawlogs 7400hft View Results
Wednesday 15th February 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 44,000 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 30th November 2016 16:00:00 Standing and felled timber 5000t approx View Results
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 12:00:00 Standing and Roadside Timber 9500t approx View Results