Sale Results

Details of past Timber Auction sales are available below.

Filter Results:
  1. Show all
  2. March 2021
  3. February 2021
  4. January 2021
  5. December 2020
  6. November 2020
  7. October 2020
  8. September 2020
  9. August 2020
  10. July 2020
  11. June 2020
  12. May 2020
  13. April 2020

Auctions

Sorry we currently do not have any auctions

Tenders

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 24th February 2021 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber 3300t View Results
Wednesday 27th January 2021 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber View Results
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 30,000T View Results
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber 35,000T View Results
Wednesday 25th November 2020 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 2000T View Results
Thursday 29th October 2020 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 2000T View Results
Wednesday 14th October 2020 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 3500T View Results
Wednesday 30th September 2020 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber View Results
Wednesday 16th September 2020 12:00:00 Standing softwood crop 2000T View Results
Wednesday 29th July 2020 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber TBC View Results
Wednesday 24th June 2020 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber 4000T View Results
Wednesday 29th April 2020 14:00:00 Standing and roadside timber 25,000t View Results
Wednesday 25th March 2020 17:00:00 Standing and felled timber 4400t View Results