Sale Results

Details of past Timber Auction sales are available below.

Filter Results:
  1. Show all
  2. May 2018
  3. April 2018
  4. March 2018
  5. February 2018
  6. January 2018
  7. December 2017
  8. November 2017
  9. October 2017
  10. September 2017
  11. August 2017
  12. July 2017
  13. June 2017

Auctions

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 24th May 2017 15:00:00 Elm Sawlogs 1707hft View Results

Tenders

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 25th April 2018 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber 30,000m3 obs View Results
Wednesday 4th April 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 30,000 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 7th March 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 5000t approx View Results
Wednesday 21st February 2018 14:00:00 Roadside larch sawlogs and palletwood 200t plus View Results
Wednesday 7th February 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 5000t approx View Results
Wednesday 20th December 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 21000 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 6th December 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 20,000t View Results
Thursday 5th October 2017 16:00:00 Standing and roadside timber 5875t View Results
Wednesday 27th September 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 32,000 View Results
Wednesday 16th August 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 700 t View Results
Wednesday 26th July 2017 16:00:00 Standing softwood 2000t View Results
Wednesday 14th June 2017 16:00:00 Oak and mixed sawlogs at roadside 13,021 hft View Results