Sale Results

Details of past Timber Auction sales are available below.

Filter Results:
  1. Show all
  2. July 2018
  3. June 2018
  4. May 2018
  5. April 2018
  6. March 2018
  7. February 2018
  8. January 2018
  9. December 2017
  10. November 2017
  11. October 2017
  12. September 2017
  13. August 2017

Auctions

Sorry we currently do not have any auctions

Tenders

Sale Date Sale Time Vendor/Agent Description Quantity Catalogue
Wednesday 18th July 2018 15:00:00 Standing and roadside timber View Results
Wednesday 27th June 2018 14:30:00 Standing and Roadside Timber 12,700m3 obs View Results
Monday 4th June 2018 12:00:00 Standing softwood 6500t View Results
Wednesday 30th May 2018 14:00:00 Standing and Roadside Timber 11500 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 25th April 2018 15:00:00 Standing and felled timber 30,000m3 obs View Results
Wednesday 4th April 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 30,000 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 7th March 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 5000t approx View Results
Wednesday 21st February 2018 14:00:00 Roadside larch sawlogs and palletwood 200t plus View Results
Wednesday 7th February 2018 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 5000t approx View Results
Wednesday 20th December 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 21000 tonnes View Results
Wednesday 6th December 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 20,000t View Results
Thursday 5th October 2017 16:00:00 Standing and roadside timber 5875t View Results
Wednesday 27th September 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 32,000 View Results
Wednesday 16th August 2017 14:00:00 Standing and felled timber 700 t View Results
Wednesday 26th July 2017 16:00:00 Standing softwood 2000t View Results